KFLG Country  
Contact Us
Nationwide Vision
Ashley Furniture Homestore
CP & Tyrone
Shop Local
Gethen Jenkins in concert Avi Resort and Casino
The Tri-State Home Garden & Lifestyle Show
The Tim McGraw Giveaway Party
Southwest Firearms Grand Opening Party
CMT Country News

Brett YoungAlbum Review - Brett Young: Ticket to L.A.


Brett Young has established himself as one of country music’s fastest rising newcomers with his ability to explore heartbreak in the form of a compelling ballad. But his latest project, Ticket to L.A., finds him with a more optimistic mindset while still delivering that same powerful emotion...

Read the rest of the review.

River Cities Brake Masters Findlay Bullhead City
Ashley Furniture
Johnson RV
The Keith Urban Giveaway

The GEO Group Jobs at The Grand Hotel
News You Can See!
Local Event PSA Submission to Cameron Broadcasting